2013 Historic Rally Carnival dates

Thu Aug 15: Arrive at GAIA airport, coaches to Beach Hotel, ‘meet and greet’ at hotel bar at 5pm.
Fri Aug 16: Scrutiny at 5pm, welcome party at 7pm.
Sat Aug 17: RallySprint at noon, prize-giving party after. Provisional Date - TBC
Sun Aug 18: Beach Party and Hog Roast at noon.
Mon Aug 19: Recce.
Tue Aug 20: Recce.
Wed Aug 21: Rally briefing meeting and Party at 7pm.
Thu Aug 22: Late scrutiny and unrestricted testing at 3pm.
Fri Aug 23: Recce.
Sat Aug 24: Historic Rally starting at noon (11.00am sign-on).
Sun Aug 25: Historic Rally official results posting and prize-giving on Jolly Roger pirate ship in Bridgetown Careenage at noon.
Mon Aug 26: Pack up cars to ship out.
Tue Aug 27: Coaches from hotel to airport for trip home.

Please email Vicki Cozier (vicki@huzier.com) for reservations to any of the entertainment, as they need to be booked and paid for in advance.

Note: Some dates are provisional and will be confirmed in due course.

Downloads